Ready to sign up? Great!


To use Bitboard you need to grant access to your Bitbucket account. We do not store any password to your account, and you can withdraw the permissions at any time.

Why do I need to log in with Bitbucket?

To synchronize data with Bitboard, you need to grant access to your Bitbucket account using OAuth. We do not store any password to your account. You can remove our access at any time.

Why do you need those permissions?

The permissions are necessary for Bitboard to be able to read data like repository issues, comments, pull requests and commits. The only thing we manage in the repositories you connect to a board in Bitboard are: Issues, Comments & webhooks.

Will you charge me money right away?

No! You will automatically start off with a free account. If you want to create more than one board, you will need to upgrade to a paid plan.

Got more questions?

Send us an email, and we will happily answer it for you.